Pay Per Click
Management (PPC)

Pay Per Click (PPC)

Double sales, halve costs & triple traffic with effective PPC

PPC generates leads and sales by applying highly targeted advertising strategies focused on increasing online traffic from customers who are ready and looking to buy. This route to market offers a controlled, flexible and scalable route to rapid business growth and ROI.

every1’s team of experts apply strategically-driven, intelligent campaigns to deliver measurable commercial results. PPC campaigns can include a tailored selection of Google AdWords, Bing Ads, remarketing, Google Shopping, display advertising, paid social and mobile targeting.

We understand that every business is different and hence no two campaigns should ever be the same. Our specialists utilise tried and tested techniques for our clients as part of individual strategies developed to achieve specific goals and objectives.

Pay Per Click (PPC)

Our PPC Process

No two digital projects are ever the same. every1 follow a proven process that we know works, yet it’s often adapted; driven by requirement, research and insight.

Pay Per Click (PPC)

Our results-driven approach to PPC

  1. Analysis

    An in-depth review of online buyer behaviours within your sector, combined with an audit to understand your current position in the market in relation to your competitors.

  2. Strategy

    We apply individual strategies which are ambitious and growth driven, incorporating considered approaches based on the experience and knowledge of our team.

  3. Apply

    A close attention to detail is vital at this critical launch stage. Accuracy and efficiency ensure the highest levels of success for our clients from the outset.

  4. Monitor

    Effectiveness is monitored right from the start, with daily reviews and weekly reports measuring patterns of data to ensure targets are being achieved.

  5. Optimise

    Our passionate team are relentless in their drive to maximise ROI for our clients. We leave no stone unturned to ensure even the most successful campaigns are scrutinised and fine-tuned, to boost leads and growth even further.

every1’s collaborative approach ensures you have direct, personal access to a qualified Google certified PPC specialist who will form part of your in-house team.

Google Partner

Our team of PPC experts are Google certified to ensure you have the best advice

Transparency also enables mutual understanding of the plans and activity in place, designed to achieve your specific commercial objectives. Long-term working relationships exist with our all our ambitious clients, not through contractual restrictions, but as a result of our successful approach to connecting brands with buyers and creating radical business growth.

What our clients say

every1 has been a great part of our digital marketing strategy, overachieving ROI targets and having a key focus on increasing our keyword positions.  Jon and Emma are always on the phone if you need to speak to them about anything and the monthly reports are really in-depth and helpful. I would recommend working with every1 as your digital agency.

Andrew Heppinstall, Pebble Grey

See case study

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How Does PPC work?

    PPC or pay per click is a way of increasing traffic to your site via paid for methods, instead of trying to attract traffic organically. It allows you to bid for ad placement by bidding on keywords. You pay for clicks for those keywords you’ve bid on, which then serve as adverts based on what a user has searched for. This means if a user finds your ad using the keywords you’ve bid on, you pay a fee if they click on it.

  2. What is a good conversion rate for PPC?

    A conversion rate is conversions/clicks x 100. Within that, it’s difficult to say what a good conversion rate is because it depends on the industry, how well the page serves the user, and even what the conversion itself is. For example, if it’s a higher priced item, the conversion rate will be lower than a cheaper product.

  3. How do I know what I'm getting in return on PPC?

    A simple way to find this out is to take your ad spend and your conversions and do the following formula: Adspend ÷ number of conversions = cost per acquisition. For example, £100 ÷ 2 = £50 CPA. You will also need to factor in your profit margins to see if you’re getting a good return on investment.

  4. Should I make a brand campaign on Google Ads?

    A brand campaign is usually the cheapest you will run, because you are targeting your own brand as a keyword. It’s useful as you can control the messaging. For example, if you’re having an online product sale. A few other reasons are to stop your competitors bidding on your brand terms and help users find you if you don’t rank very well organically for brand terms.

  5. Why is Facebook’s click-through rate lower than Google Ads?

    The click-through rate for Facebook is generally lower due to how users are targeted. Facebook uses audience intent, whereas Google ads typically uses keywords. These keywords have higher relevance to someone who is searching for something, which, in turn, they are more likely to click on. This is instead of serving them something that they might follow on Facebook, but they are less likely to click on.

  6. Should my ads be at position 1?

    Holding advert performance by position isn’t a great way to see if you’re getting a good return on investment. In some cases, being at position one can lead to lower returns due to people clicking on the ad because it’s at the top of the search page, but it actually isn’t what they were looking for.